Meeting of Compensation for the Evaluation Committee 

August 21, 2020 Time: 9.00 hrs. at room D44 4th floor,  D bldg. Hua Mak Campus

Bachelor of Science Program in Agro Industry 

External Committee 

Prof. Dr. Vanna Tulyathan  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Patcharee Parnkul 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Anadi Nitithamyong 

Dr. Pattanop Kanokratana (Employer)

Mr. Tipong Narkmit (Graduated student) 

Back To Top
wipbet wipbet